Mm am I missing something or when you share a link the Edit button is always visible? So anyone can edit. I'm sure I'm missing something tho.
@mrdobelina yeah I think it's normal. The way I understood it: If someone "edit" the page it just creates a "duplicate" of the original page with new content. The orignal page will always be accessible via its original link
@mrdobelina The website is contained in the URL. When you share your URL, everybody will see what you typed. If someone edit the site, the URL changes.
@mrdobelina Remove the ? from the link and the edit button is removed! Cheers!
I am just wondering, what might be the use cases of this?
@vsnthv Yeah, looks interesting, but sort of like a disembodied tweet. Realistically, most of which you could do by publishing a SimpleNote.
Francisco J. Renó
It seems amazing and fun... I would like to see some use cases. 🤔